One of our missions is to enhance education in the Mogollon Rim Country by supporting youth.

Msa/Ted Pettet Annual Scholarships

Congratulations to the four recipients of the Ted Pettet/Mogollon Sporting Association 2017 scholarships. Each year, four high school seniors are selected by independent evaluators to receive scholarships to a college of his/her choice. Priyanka Daya, Destinee Tinnin, Nathan McMullen and Caleb Paine each were awarded $1,000 scholarships and a wish from the Mogollon Sporting Association members for continued success in their college pursuit.

Interested in joining us?

We are always looking for new members. Contact us for more information for upcoming meetings.

Contact Us